Home / Adult Social Group Aylesbury

Adult Social Group Aylesbury

Aylesbury Evening

Adult Social Group, where you can meet others with autism in a safe environment.

  • Sit and listen.
  • Play Board games
  • Make suggestions on what you want from the group

Where
Aylesbury Quakers Meeting House 9 Rickfords Hill, Aylesbury, HP20 2R

When
6:30Pm to 9Pm
Come for as long as you are comfortable.

  • Wednesday 24th Jan 2018
  • Wednesday 28th Feb 2018
  • Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018
  • Wednesday 26th Sept 2018
  • Wednesday 24th Oct 2018
  • Wednesday 28th Nov 2018

Information
For more details email autismbucks18@gmail.com or call/text 07917642227

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *